Proclaim the Wonders God Has Done: 1918–2018

Fourteen congregations sent representatives to the 1919 constituting convention which was hosted by Our Savior’s Lutheran Church in Albert Lea, Minnesota. Along with twenty-two clergy, these congregations are regarded as the charter members of the reorganized synod. This constitution remained in force until 1986, when the present constitution and bylaws were adopted.


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.